December 2018 Events

ListCalendar

‹ November  |  January ›

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Clear as the Night Sky: Gaining Clarity and Vision for the New Year

This retreat day offers you time and space to vision your future and discover where your heart wants to take you in the new year. Using guided meditation and imagery, the language of the soul, you will tap into your inner wisdom and discover a new fresh vision of what you are seeking for yourself in the year ahead. Using found images and other media, you'll be cutting, tearing and gluing to create mixed media collages on beautiful JourneyCircles™ template cards.

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018