Coming Up

Welcome to the Mercy by the Sea's calendar of programs, retreats and events. Please note that the title of programs and retreats are displayed in orange; events are in blue.  

ListCalendar

‹ May  |  June  |  July ›

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Subscribe to this Calendar