Coming Up

Welcome to the Mercy by the Sea's calendar of programs, retreats and events. Please note that the title of programs and retreats are displayed in orange; events are in blue.  

ListCalendar

‹ September  |  October  |  November ›

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Subscribe to this Calendar