Upcoming Events

Welcome to the Mercy by the Sea Calendar. Please note that the title of programs and retreats are displayed in orange; events are in blue.  

ListCalendar

‹ June  |  July  |  August ›

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Subscribe to this Calendar