Coming Up

Welcome to the Mercy by the Sea's calendar of programs, retreats and events. Please note that the title of programs and retreats are displayed in orange; events are in blue.  

ListCalendar

‹ March  |  April  |  May ›

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Returning the Gift: What Does the Earth Ask of Us? A Weekend Retreat with Robin Wall Kimmerer

In this weekend retreat, Robin Wall Kimmerer will facilitate a celebrative experience to help awaken participants to their role in the cycle of reciprocity with the Earth. She will engage the indigenous worldview as a framework for living in balance with Earth. The weekend will consist of creative, contemplative and collective experiences, which nurture reflection and help foster a new consciousness aware of potential spiritual and pragmatic responses to the ecological crisis we face.

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Returning the Gift: What Does the Earth Ask of Us? A Weekend Retreat with Robin Wall Kimmerer

In this weekend retreat, Robin Wall Kimmerer will facilitate a celebrative experience to help awaken participants to their role in the cycle of reciprocity with the Earth. She will engage the indigenous worldview as a framework for living in balance with Earth. The weekend will consist of creative, contemplative and collective experiences, which nurture reflection and help foster a new consciousness aware of potential spiritual and pragmatic responses to the ecological crisis we face.

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Subscribe to this Calendar