Upcoming Events

ListCalendar

‹ November  |  December  |  January ›

Friday, December 1, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

School for the Second Half of Life

Using story, literature, current research, art, poetry, and scripture, Second Half of Life classes focus on how elders are viewed across time and cultures. Participants then explore the opportunities available at this developmental stage of life. There is an optional social gathering after class from 3:30-4 p.m.

If you are registered for the School but cannot make this or other sessions, please call or email Rosemary Jones at 203.245.0401, ext. 114 or rosemary@mercybythesea.org.

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Subscribe to this Calendar