Coming Up

Welcome to the Mercy by the Sea's calendar of programs, retreats and events. Please note that the title of programs and retreats are displayed in orange; events are in blue.  

ListCalendar

‹ August  |  September  |  October ›

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Subscribe to this Calendar