Upcoming Events

Welcome to the Mercy by the Sea Calendar. Please note that the title of programs and retreats are displayed in orange; events are in blue.  

ListCalendar

‹ August  |  September  |  October ›

Friday, September 21, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

School for the Second Half of Life

Using story, literature, current research, art, poetry, and scripture, Second Half of Life classes focus on how elders are viewed across time and cultures. Participants then explore the opportunities available at this developmental stage of life. There is an optional social gathering after class from 3:30-4 p.m.

If you are registered for the School but cannot make this or other sessions, please call or email Rosemary Jones at 203.245.0401, ext. 114 or rosemary@mercybythesea.org.

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Subscribe to this Calendar