Upcoming Events

Welcome to the Mercy by the Sea Calendar. Please note that the title of programs and retreats are displayed in orange; events are in blue.  

ListCalendar

‹ December  |  January  |  February ›

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Subscribe to this Calendar